Posted by: bikenfool | September 14, 2009

Specialized Trail Crew

I AM SPECIALIZED
So today I login to my email account and see that I have a new email from Specialized. This issue of their newsletter talked about the “Specialized Trail Crew” promotion that was happening. Basically they are looking for advocates to help spread the word about how great specialized bikes are. 

Haulin ass...

Haulin ass...

I AM SPECIALIZED
Of course I am sitting here thinking, hum, I’m like the poster boy for Specialized having had four of their bikes in the last three years and currently having a Carbon Marathon Epic and S-Works Stumpjumper in the stable. If you read my blog, you know I love these bikes and I am certainly spreading the word already. 

Jumin Jack Flash...

Jumin Jack Flash...

I AM SPECIALIZED
What better way for Specialized to promote their product than choosing a true advocate, The Bikenfool?

 Either way, I’m sold on their bikes…

S-Works

Carbon Epic Marathon

Carbon Epic

Stumpjumper Expert

Stumpjumper Expert

Transition Pro

Leave a Reply

Categories

